on my way up

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

not that many years ago i was learning how to take care of myself.  among other things i did that made me feel, i’ve started writing what one may call a poetry.

i’ve done so for about two years and it actually worked surprisingly well, in making me feel, that is.

on some point, i recon it was enough of feeling already,  i’ve stopped and all these lengthy words were just sitting on my computer, pretty forgotten and well, useless.

recently i felt this sudden and unexplained urge to touch them again, and may be to take them out so that they can breathe a little bit of virtual air.

so this is going to be a retrospective look on my way up.

Leave a Reply

